Thursday, March 29, 2012

Blood Oath (A Gabby Girls Adventure Novel, #2)

Blood Oath (A Gabby Girls Adventure Novel, #2) by T. L. Clarke was published on March 6th 2012 by One Wish Publishing.

Welcome to the dark and powerful world of the Eternals.

Gabrielle Martin discovers that she was born into a secret society called the Eternals—Warriors sworn through blood to annihilate dark and evil creatures that walk the shadows of the earth. Everything she has known to be true is a lie…just smoke and mirrors to disguise a deadly world filled with half-human, half-vampire Underworld Warriors with one goal—to kill all Eternal Warriors.

The battle against pure evil begins. Friendships are betrayed. Rivals bond…and powers collide.

The first book of the series, The Secret of the Scarlet Stone, was first published January 1st 2010.

Find out more about T. L. and her books here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews